AIR COOLER WITH HEATER

ponedjeljak, 30.01.2012.

BEVERAGE COOLER GLASS DOOR - BEVERAGE COOLER


Beverage Cooler Glass Door - Jag Oil Coolers.



Beverage Cooler Glass Door





beverage cooler glass door















Aftermath (6-5-9)




Aftermath  (6-5-9)





Auryn Piers decides not to push the subject at this point, sighing as Tarin insists on moving about. She locates and fills a glass full of water before sitting it on the table in front of her. “Well, hopefully you got it all outta your system.” She was, of course, referring to the drinking.

Tarin Perian looks at the water and then picks it up and takes a swallow. "There's some...gatorjuice crap in the fridge....I think." She rests her forehead in her hand. "Everything fucking hurts...even numb, it hurts.."

Auryn Piers: “Drink the water.” The command was a softly-spoken one as she settles into the nearby chair. Despite humankind’s efforts when it came to hydration, nothing quite beat good ol’ H2O.

Tarin Perian works on getting the water down already starting to sober up. "Hate this..." she mumbles and then slides a hand over to Auryn. "I'm glad you're here."

Auryn Piers offers a weak smile as she allows her hand to be taken. “Well, you’re definitely a girl that needs looking after.” The words are offered in half jest as brows are comically lifted.

Tarin Perian finishes the glass of water and pushes it aside. "Now..can I have some of th'juice?" She grins at Auryn and her smile flickers and fades. "I'm sorry. I am. But...it was so scary...and it all happened so fast..."

Auryn Piers: “Yeah.” She collects the glass before rising, sliding her hand from beneath the other. “I really am sorry you had a rough time of it.” She tosses the statement over her shoulder while finding and then filling the container with the desired beverage. She returns to the table and places it neatly before Tarin. “Musta shook you up pretty bad.” She reclaims her seat while casting a concerned glance in the woman’s direction.

Tarin Perian drinks about a third of the glass as soon as it's set down, then closes her eyes and leans back. 'Better...thanks for this. I mean it. And yeah...I can't say much about it, but...basically, someone that was...well..family...was so very -not-. And it got messy..and...when it was all done...everyone had somewhere to be...someone to be with..."

Auryn Piers: “Bad stuff happens fast. Then again, so does the good stuff.” She lifts slender shoulders into a shrug. “That’s life, I guess.” Fingers absently trace the table’s surface as she listens, head adopting a shallow cant as green eyes remain upon the other’s features. She finds herself unsure of what to say, lips forming a thin line as she considers. “No matter what happens or doesn’t happen with us, you have a friend in me, okay? You need someone after something bad like that? Gimme a call.”

Tarin Perian glances over at Auryn and then back down at the table. "Sounds a lot like I'd just be using you when the bad shit happened. Then again, in this place...that's been about once every couple of weeks on an average."

Auryn Piers: “Eh. Different people mean different things to each other. A friendship is a friendship, right? ‘Sides, I’m sure you’d do the same for me.” She begins to fidget, weight shifting within the chair.

Tarin Perian nods a little. "Yeah...I'd do the same for you in a heartbeat. I guess...I'm just fumbling my way. See...I never...saw relationships. Or...anything...really. I mean..I have some vague memories from when I was like..five..but after that, for the next twelve years, I lived in Facilities. Labs." She looks down at the glass, now about half empty. "I'm kinda learning as I go here. We weren't around a wide variety of people, or a large number of them."

Auryn Piers: “Yeah, I kinda figured that.” She leans backward in her chair, fingers lacing behind her neck as a swiveling of her head allows for a sideways glance. “I’ve lived on the streets and in-” She cuts off the statement, debating the wisdom of being so forthcoming. “Let’s just say I may not be all that older than you or anything but I’ve had my share of.. Uh… experiences. I don’t mean sex.. ’though there’s that. I just mean with people. I know who I am. It’s something I had to figure out for myself and that’s something you’re gunna have to do.”

Tarin Perian nods a little. "I know. And...I don't want you to think I don't...appreciate you. Or care for you. Or find you amazing. But...you're like..light years ahead of where I'm at with being sure about things. Me? Give me an arsenal to strip down and reassemble, or a tactical situation to analyze, and I'm fine..." No..no real signs of being drunk now that she's drinking the 'juice'. "...but put me in a club or a party? I panic. I don't know how to behave, or react, or..." She sighs. "I couldn't even live in a family. I had to leave."

Auryn Piers: “You’ll find your way, darlin’” A genuine smile finds her lips as she continues to indulge in the backward lounge. “People ain’t all that hard to figure out and once you been around them for awhile, you’ll start to see who you really are.” Auryn was young,











The Winter Blues




The Winter Blues





In the winter I have to put up a tarp and 3 tarp walls 10' X 20' on my patio to smoke, the garage is trashed even if it's a 2+ car garage is always used by to wife and daughter as a dumping ground, (Oh just leave it in the garage we'll get it later), so no comfort there. The end of the tarp we can look thru French doors to see my older 70" non-HD TV. There is a plus, I have a hot tub in which we usually are in and I have speakers outside to hear to game or whatever is on but can't see the TV. I have started by buying a 2 X 4 smoke eater but have not got to the point in the wall building stage. The thought is a 4 season glass room so we're still outside we’re not turning blue every time we need a beverage or to cool down slowly. This could be one of the best cave that is not walled up. Also I am a caver I do crawl under ground in Missouri mud. Love the show guy's you're the Best on DIY. Chuck









beverage cooler glass door







Similar posts:

sunbeam water coolers

silent mini notebook cooler collapsible design

marine cooler seats

cooler master stacker 830 black

igloo 25 quart marine cooler

car air coolers

personal air coolers

edgestar silver portable evaporative air cooler



30.01.2012. u 19:27 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AIR COOLER WITH HEATER

air cooler with heater, ice chest with radio, cooler master cosmos 1000 rc